VH1 Song of the Year Award

October 2005

“Guilty” T.Y`s acoustic serenade wins POP category of the VH1 Song Of the Year Awards.. Judges include: Jeff Trott (Sheryl Crow `Soak Up The Sun`, `If It Make`s You Happy` Counting Crows `4 White Stallions` & Tears for Fears – `Mind Scaping`)
Holly Knight (Tina Turner `Better be good`, `Private Dancer` Aerosmith `Ragdoll`, Rod Stewart `Love Touch`) and 3 time Grammy Award winner Warren Riker (Lauren Hill, The Fugees, and Santana.)

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!